Home Contact Us
Back to Lebanon

Exchange controls on capital transactions:

Capital Market Securities – Lebanon

Lebanon is one of the 183 member countries that has exchange controls governing capital transactions applying to capital market securities.

Related Pages for Lebanon:


Exchange Control Acronyms:

ECB European Central Bank
OGL Open general licence
EIB European Investment Bank
GSP Generalised system of preferences
CIMA CIMA Code of Ethics for Professional Accountants