Home Contact Us
Back to Turkey

Exchange controls on capital transactions:

Capital Market Securities – Turkey

Turkey is one of the 183 member countries that has exchange controls governing capital transactions applying to capital market securities.

Related Pages for Turkey:


Exchange Control Acronyms:

CIMA CIMA Code of Ethics for Professional Accountants
EAC East African Community
MFA Multifiber Arrangement
IOSCO International Organisation of Securities Commissions
ECCU Eastern Caribbean Currency Union