Home Contact Us
Back to Turkmenistan

Exchange controls on capital transactions:

Commercial credits – Turkmenistan

Turkmenistan is one of the 183 member countries that has exchange controls governing capital transactions applying to commercial credits.

Related Pages for Turkmenistan:


Exchange Control Acronyms:

SCP Scandinavian Cash Pool (integrated by Denmark, Norway and Sweden)
RIFF Regional Integration Facilitation Forum (formerly the Cross-Border Initiative; integrated by Burundi, Comoros, Kenya, Mad¬agascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Namibia, Rwanda, Seychelles, Swaziland, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, and Zimbabwe)
AGOA African Growth and Opportunity Act (United States)
WAMA West African Monetary Agency (formerly WACH)
LIBID London interbank bid rate