Home Contact Us
Back to Kyrgyz Republic

Exchange Rate Arrangements

Currency Board Arrangement – Kyrgyz Republic

Kyrgyz Republic is one of the 116 member countries of the International Monetary Fund (IMF) that does not have exchange controls governing exchange rate arrangements applying to Conventional Pegged Arrangement.

Related Pages for Kyrgyz Republic:


Exchange Control Acronyms:

ACP Atlantic, Caribbean, and Pacific countries
EPZ Export processing zone
IDB Inter-American Development Bank
WAMA West African Monetary Agency (formerly WACH)
NAFA North American Framework Agreement (integrated by Canada, Mexico and the United States)