Home Contact Us
Back to Austria

Exchange Rate Arrangements

Crawling Band Arrangement – Austria

Austria is one of the 184 member countries of the International Monetary Fund (IMF) that does not have exchange controls governing exchange rate arrangements applying to the Crawling Band Arrangement.

Related Pages for Austria:


Exchange Control Acronyms:

MERCOSUR Southern Cone Common Market (integrated by Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay, and Uruguay)
EPZ Export processing zone
NAFTA North American Free Trade Agreement
CACM Central American Common Market (integrated by Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, and Nicaragua)
LIBOR London interbank offered rate