Home Contact Us
Back to Austria

Exchange Rate Arrangements

Crawling Peg Arrangement – Austria

Austria is one of the 178 member countries of the International Monetary Fund (IMF) that does not have exchange controls governing exchange rate arrangements applying to the Crawling Peg Arrangement.

Related Pages for Austria:


Exchange Control Acronyms:

ECCU Eastern Caribbean Currency Union
FATF Financial Action Task Force on Money Laundering (of the OECD)
WAMZ West African Monetary Zone
EBRD European Bank for Reconstruction and Development
PARTA Pacific Regional Trade Agreement (of the Pacific Islands Forum)