Home Contact Us
Back to Singapore

Exchange Rate Arrangements

Currency Board Arrangement – Singapore

Singapore is one of the 173 member countries of the International Monetary Fund (IMF) that does not have exchange controls governing exchange rate arrangements applying to Currency Board Arrangement.

Related Pages for Singapore:


Exchange Control Acronyms:

EIB European Investment Bank
CEPGL Economic Community of the Great Lakes Countries (integrated by Burundi, Democratic Republic of the Congo, and Rwanda)
CITES Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora
MERCOSUR Southern Cone Common Market (integrated by Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay, and Uruguay)
IBRD International Bank for Reconstruction and Development (World Bank)