Home Contact Us
Back to Solomon Islands

Exchange controls on capital transactions:

Direct investment – Solomon Islands

Solomon Islands is one of the 186 member countries that has exchange controls governing capital transactions applying to direct investment.

Related Pages for Solomon Islands:


Exchange Control Acronyms:

FII Foreign institutional investor
GAFTA Greater Arab Free Trade Agreement
AMU Asian monetary unit
ECSC European Coal and Steel Community
CAP Common agricultural policy (of the EU)