Home Contact Us
Back to Antigua and Barbuda

Exchange rate structure:

Dual exchange rates – Antigua and Barbuda

Antigua and Barbuda is not one of the 175 member countries that has dual exchange rates.

Related Pages for Antigua and Barbuda:


Exchange Control Acronyms:

EFTA European Free Trade Association (integrated by Iceland, Liech¬tenstein, Norway, and Switzerland)
BEAC Bank of Central African States; the Central African states are Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Republic of Congo, Equatorial Guinea, and Gabon
ECB European Central Bank
AMU Asian monetary unit
CITES Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora