Home Contact Us
Back to Austria

Exchange rate structure:

Dual exchange rates – Austria

Austria is not one of the 175 member countries that has dual exchange rates.

Related Pages for Austria:


Exchange Control Acronyms:

EBRD European Bank for Reconstruction and Development
APEC Asia Pacific Economic Co-operation
WAEMU West African Economic and Monetary Union (formerly WAMU; integrated by the members of the BCEAO)
ECB European Central Bank
GAFTA Greater Arab Free Trade Agreement