Home Contact Us
Back to Estonia

Exchange rate structure:

Dual exchange rates – Estonia

Estonia is not one of the 175 member countries that has dual exchange rates.

Related Pages for Estonia:


Exchange Control Acronyms:

CET Common external tariff
OGL Open general licence
EU European Union (formerly European Community; integrated by Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, and United Kingdom)
APEC Asia Pacific Economic Co-operation
NAFA North American Framework Agreement (integrated by Canada, Mexico and the United States)