Home Contact Us
Back to Tanzania

Exchange controls on capital transactions:

Institutional investors – Tanzania

Tanzania is one of the 177 member countries that has exchange controls governing institutional investors.

Related Pages for Tanzania:


Exchange Control Acronyms:

AMU Asian monetary unit
CMCF Caribbean Multilateral Clearing Facility
APEC Asia Pacific Economic Co-operation
CEPGL Economic Community of the Great Lakes Countries (integrated by Burundi, Democratic Republic of the Congo, and Rwanda)
GSP Generalised system of preferences