Home Contact Us
Back to Tanzania

Exchange controls on capital transactions:

Liquidation of direct investment – Tanzania

Tanzania is one of the 182 member countries that has exchange controls governing capital transactions applying to liquidation of direct investment.

Related Pages for Tanzania:


Exchange Control Acronyms:

ATC Agreement of Textiles and Clothing
GSP Generalised system of preferences
WAMZ West African Monetary Zone
ASEAN Association of South East Asian Nations (integrated by Brunei, Darussalam, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, and Thailand)
PARTA Pacific Regional Trade Agreement (of the Pacific Islands Forum)