Home Contact Us
Back to Lebanon

Exchange controls on capital transactions:

Money market instruments – Lebanon

Lebanon is one of the 183 member countries that has exchange controls governing capital transactions applying to money market instruments.

Related Pages for Lebanon:


Exchange Control Acronyms:

ECCU Eastern Caribbean Currency Union
PARTA Pacific Regional Trade Agreement (of the Pacific Islands Forum)
CEPT Common effective preferential tariff of the AFTA
MERCOSUR Southern Cone Common Market (integrated by Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay, and Uruguay)
ACP Atlantic, Caribbean, and Pacific countries