Home Contact Us
Back to Turkey

Exchange controls on capital transactions:

Money market instruments – Turkey

Turkey is one of the 183 member countries that has exchange controls governing capital transactions applying to money market instruments.

Related Pages for Turkey:


Exchange Control Acronyms:

OECS Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States (integrated by Antigua and Barbuda, Dominica, Grenada, Montserrat, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, and St. Vincent and the Grenadines)
ANZCERTA Australia-New Zealand Closer Economic Relations and Trade Agreement
SDR Special drawing rights
CMCF Caribbean Multilateral Clearing Facility
CITES Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora