Home Contact Us
Back to Turkmenistan

Exchange controls on capital transactions:

Money market instruments – Turkmenistan

Turkmenistan is one of the 183 member countries that has exchange controls governing capital transactions applying to money market instruments.

Related Pages for Turkmenistan:


Exchange Control Acronyms:

GAFTA Greater Arab Free Trade Agreement
WTO World Trade Organisation
FATF Financial Action Task Force on Money Laundering (of the OECD)
MOF Ministry of finance
ECCU Eastern Caribbean Currency Union