Home Contact Us
Back to Tanzania

Exchange controls on capital transactions:

Personal capital transactions – Tanzania

Tanzania is one of the 177 member countries that has exchange controls governing capital transactions applying to personal capital transactions.

Related Pages for Tanzania:


Exchange Control Acronyms:

NAFTA North American Free Trade Agreement
ECC European Community Council
ACP Atlantic, Caribbean, and Pacific countries
FII Foreign institutional investor
WAMA West African Monetary Agency (formerly WACH)