Home Contact Us
Back to Turkmenistan

Exchange controls on capital transactions:

Real estate transactions – Turkmenistan

Turkmenistan is one of the 185 member countries that has exchange controls governing capital transactions applying to real estate transactions.

Related Pages for Turkmenistan:


Exchange Control Acronyms:

MERCOSUR Southern Cone Common Market (integrated by Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay, and Uruguay)
LIBID London interbank bid rate
NAFTA North American Free Trade Agreement
EEA European economic area
PARTA Pacific Regional Trade Agreement (of the Pacific Islands Forum)